Shop

Filters

Filter by stock status

Filter by price

Showing 1–12 of 175 results

  • Earth 519 T-Shirt

    Earth 519 T-Shirt

    $29.99

    Earth 519 T-Shirt

    $29.99

    Available on backorder

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Marvel Retro Legends 3-3/4in Dark Phoenix Action Figure

    Original price was: $14.99.Current price is: $8.00.

    Marvel Retro Legends 3-3/4in Dark Phoenix Action Figure

    Original price was: $14.99.Current price is: $8.00.

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Marvel Retro Legends 3-3/4in Hulk Action Figure

    Original price was: $14.99.Current price is: $8.00.

    Marvel Retro Legends 3-3/4in Hulk Action Figure

    Original price was: $14.99.Current price is: $8.00.

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Damian Son Of Batman Deluxe Edition Hardcover (N52)

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $8.00.

    Damian Son Of Batman Deluxe Edition Hardcover (N52)

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $8.00.

    2 in stock

    Quick View
  • Batman Black & White Statue White Knight By Sean Murphy

    $125.00

    Batman Black & White Statue White Knight By Sean Murphy

    $125.00

    What if the greatest villain in Gotham City was not The Joker, but Batman? That question is at the core of the epic eight-part limited series BATMAN: WHITE KNIGHT, which featured the writing and art of Sean Murphy. This limited-run Black & White statue captures Murphy’s take on an alternate-continuity Dark Knight. Cast in a descending action pose, this is a more unrefined, dangerous and imposing Batman and is a must for fans of Murphy and the Caped Crusader. Limited to 5,000 pieces Figure measures 8.2′ tall Allocations may occur Final products may differ from images shown Approximately 6 units per carton ON SALE APRIL 2019

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Batman Black & White Statue White Knight Joker By Murphy

    $125.00

    Batman Black & White Statue White Knight Joker By Murphy

    $125.00

    What if the greatest villain in Gotham City was not The Joker, but the Batman? That question is at the core of the epic eight-part limited series BATMAN: WHITE KNIGHT, which features the writing and art of Sean Murphy. This limited-run Batman Black & White statue presents a highly detailed version of Murphy’s Joker, a nuanced, populist hero to the working men and women of Gotham. Trading his suit for streetwear, this Joker-known as Jack Napier in his moments of sanity-fights to end corruption and brutality from the city’s ruling class. On his own or paired with the Batman Black & White: White Knight Batman, this Joker makes a great addition to any collection. Limited to 5,000 pieces. Individually numbered.

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Scarlet Prem Hardcover Book One (Mature)

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Scarlet Prem Hardcover Book One (Mature)

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Written by BRIAN MICHAEL BENDIS Art & Cover by ALEX MALEEV THE AWARD-WINNING, BESTSELLING, POWERHOUSE CREATIVE TEAM BEHIND DAREDEVIL, HALO AND THE AVENGERS UNLEASHES ITS BOLDEST PROJECT YET! SCARLET! This is the comic experience of the year! The first creator-owned series by one of the most successful teams in all of modern comics, SCARLET is the story of a woman pushed to the edge by all that’s wrong with the world. A woman who decides to stand up and fight back. A woman who will not back down. A woman who discovers within herself the power to start a modern American revolution! In the vein of ALIAS, POWERS and JINX, SCARLET debuts a fascinating new comics character who, with every

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Mystique By Sean Mckeever Ultimate Collection TPB

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Mystique By Sean Mckeever Ultimate Collection TPB

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Written by SEAN MCKEEVER Penciled by MANUEL GARCIA Cover by MIKE MAYHEW When everyone’s favorite shape-shifting secret agent – now in the employ of Professor X – is sent to Europe to investigate a biotech company rumored to be using mutants as guinea pigs, she discovers a mystery far greater than anything she’d imagined! As Mystique and Shortpack get closer to their objective, they must confront a new revelation: Someone is selling transient mutants as guinea pigs, slaves and worse! Then, Mystique sets out to find Shortpack, who’s mysteriously vanished. But she’s got enough on her mind already: She has to figure out how to assassinate Professor Charles Xavier! Collecting MYSTIQUE #14-24. 264 PGS./Rated T+

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Avengers Assault On Olympus Prem Hardcover

    Original price was: $29.99.Current price is: $15.00.

    Avengers Assault On Olympus Prem Hardcover

    Original price was: $29.99.Current price is: $15.00.

    Written by ROGER STERN & BOB HARRAS Penciled by JOHN BUSCEMA & BOB HALL Covers by JOHN BUSCEMA Captain America! Thor! Namor! Hercules! Black Knight! She-Hulk! Captain Marvel! Dr. Druid! Wasp! See the Avengers storm the very gates of Olympus to battle an entire pantheon of all-powerful gods! Do our heroes stand a chance? Plus: from the Thunderbolts, Moonstone! And Jarvis stands alone! Collecting AVENGERS #278-285. 192 PGS./Rated A

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Superman Hardcover Volume 06 The Men Of Tomorrow

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Superman Hardcover Volume 06 The Men Of Tomorrow

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    A new era for SUPERMAN begins as writer Geoff Johns takes the reins – and he’s joined by legendary artist John Romita, Jr. in his first-ever work for DC Comics! These stories from issues #32-39 introduce Ulysses, the Man of Tomorrow, into the Man of Steel’s life. This strange visitor shares many of Kal-El’s experiences, including having been rocketed from a world with no future. New and exciting mysteries and adventures await.

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    A Tale Of Sand Hardcover

    Original price was: $24.95.Current price is: $15.00.

    A Tale Of Sand Hardcover

    Original price was: $24.95.Current price is: $15.00.

    Join us as we explore this missing piece of Jim Henson’s career in a celebration of his creative process. Discovered in the Archives of The Jim Henson Company, A Tale of Sand is an original graphic novel adaptation of an unproduced, feature-length screenplay written by Jim Henson and his frequent writing partner, Jerry Juhl. A Tale of Sand follows scruffy everyman, Mac, who wakes up in an unfamiliar town, and is chased across the desert of the American Southwest by all manners of man and beast of unimaginable proportions. Produced with the complete blessing of Henson co-CEO Lisa Henson, A Tale of Sand will allow Henson fans to recognize some of the inspirations and set pieces that appeared in later

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Teen Titans Earth One Hardcover Volume 02

    Original price was: $22.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Teen Titans Earth One Hardcover Volume 02

    Original price was: $22.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    To be revealed after WonderCon.

    3 in stock

    Quick View
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty