artist-Ed McGuinness

Showing all 3 results

  • Sale!

    Hulk TPB Volume 03 Hulk No More

    Original price was: $15.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Hulk TPB Volume 03 Hulk No More

    Original price was: $15.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Written by JEPH LOEB Penciled by ED MCGUINNESS Cover by ED MCGUINNESS BRUCE BANNER IS NOT THE HULK. Red Hulk’s rampage rolls on through the Marvel Universe, and NO ONE, not even the Amazing Spider-Man, Silver Surfer, the Sub-Mariner, Doctor Strange, Doc Samson, Norman Osborn, or She-Hulk can stop him! See why Comic Book Resources says the team of Jeph Loeb and Ed McGuinness works ‘in the tradition of Stan Lee and Jack Kirby. This series just keeps getting better.’ Collecting HULK #10-13 and INCREDIBLE HULK #600. 160 PGS./Rated A $15.99

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Hulk TPB Volume 05 Fall Of Hulks

    Original price was: $14.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Hulk TPB Volume 05 Fall Of Hulks

    Original price was: $14.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Written by JEPH LOEB Penciled by ED MCGUINNESS Cover by ED MCGUINNESS HULKS. WILL. FALL. But who will take the biggest fall of all? The Red Hulk and Bruce Banner form an uneasy alliance to defeat a conspiracy bent on taking down the U.S. Government. But will they destroy each other before they can triumph? Guest-starring Thor, Captain America, the X-Men, Black Panther, the Fantastic Four and more, FALL OF THE HULKS starts with the death of a Hulk legend and ends with the most mind-bending twist that fans won’t see coming! Collecting HULK #19-21 and FALL OF THE HULKS: GAMMA. 136 PGS./Rated A $14.99

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Superman Emperor Joker TPB

    Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Superman Emperor Joker TPB

    Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Collecting an unforgettable, twisted story, originally presented in SUPERMAN #160-161, ADVENTURES OF SUPERMAN #582-583, SUPERMAN: MAN OF STEEL #104-105, ACTION COMICS #769-770 and SUPERMAN: EMPEROR JOKER #1. In this tale of a reality gone wrong, Superman must struggle against The Joker, Emperor of the universe!

    1 in stock

    Quick View
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty