Graphic Novels

Filters

Filter by stock status

Filter by price

Showing 1–12 of 170 results

  • Sale!

    Damian Son Of Batman Deluxe Edition Hardcover (N52)

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $8.00.

    Damian Son Of Batman Deluxe Edition Hardcover (N52)

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $8.00.

    2 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Scarlet Prem Hardcover Book One (Mature)

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Scarlet Prem Hardcover Book One (Mature)

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Written by BRIAN MICHAEL BENDIS Art & Cover by ALEX MALEEV THE AWARD-WINNING, BESTSELLING, POWERHOUSE CREATIVE TEAM BEHIND DAREDEVIL, HALO AND THE AVENGERS UNLEASHES ITS BOLDEST PROJECT YET! SCARLET! This is the comic experience of the year! The first creator-owned series by one of the most successful teams in all of modern comics, SCARLET is the story of a woman pushed to the edge by all that’s wrong with the world. A woman who decides to stand up and fight back. A woman who will not back down. A woman who discovers within herself the power to start a modern American revolution! In the vein of ALIAS, POWERS and JINX, SCARLET debuts a fascinating new comics character who, with every

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Mystique By Sean Mckeever Ultimate Collection TPB

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Mystique By Sean Mckeever Ultimate Collection TPB

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Written by SEAN MCKEEVER Penciled by MANUEL GARCIA Cover by MIKE MAYHEW When everyone’s favorite shape-shifting secret agent – now in the employ of Professor X – is sent to Europe to investigate a biotech company rumored to be using mutants as guinea pigs, she discovers a mystery far greater than anything she’d imagined! As Mystique and Shortpack get closer to their objective, they must confront a new revelation: Someone is selling transient mutants as guinea pigs, slaves and worse! Then, Mystique sets out to find Shortpack, who’s mysteriously vanished. But she’s got enough on her mind already: She has to figure out how to assassinate Professor Charles Xavier! Collecting MYSTIQUE #14-24. 264 PGS./Rated T+

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Avengers Assault On Olympus Prem Hardcover

    Original price was: $29.99.Current price is: $15.00.

    Avengers Assault On Olympus Prem Hardcover

    Original price was: $29.99.Current price is: $15.00.

    Written by ROGER STERN & BOB HARRAS Penciled by JOHN BUSCEMA & BOB HALL Covers by JOHN BUSCEMA Captain America! Thor! Namor! Hercules! Black Knight! She-Hulk! Captain Marvel! Dr. Druid! Wasp! See the Avengers storm the very gates of Olympus to battle an entire pantheon of all-powerful gods! Do our heroes stand a chance? Plus: from the Thunderbolts, Moonstone! And Jarvis stands alone! Collecting AVENGERS #278-285. 192 PGS./Rated A

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Superman Hardcover Volume 06 The Men Of Tomorrow

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Superman Hardcover Volume 06 The Men Of Tomorrow

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    A new era for SUPERMAN begins as writer Geoff Johns takes the reins – and he’s joined by legendary artist John Romita, Jr. in his first-ever work for DC Comics! These stories from issues #32-39 introduce Ulysses, the Man of Tomorrow, into the Man of Steel’s life. This strange visitor shares many of Kal-El’s experiences, including having been rocketed from a world with no future. New and exciting mysteries and adventures await.

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    A Tale Of Sand Hardcover

    Original price was: $24.95.Current price is: $15.00.

    A Tale Of Sand Hardcover

    Original price was: $24.95.Current price is: $15.00.

    Join us as we explore this missing piece of Jim Henson’s career in a celebration of his creative process. Discovered in the Archives of The Jim Henson Company, A Tale of Sand is an original graphic novel adaptation of an unproduced, feature-length screenplay written by Jim Henson and his frequent writing partner, Jerry Juhl. A Tale of Sand follows scruffy everyman, Mac, who wakes up in an unfamiliar town, and is chased across the desert of the American Southwest by all manners of man and beast of unimaginable proportions. Produced with the complete blessing of Henson co-CEO Lisa Henson, A Tale of Sand will allow Henson fans to recognize some of the inspirations and set pieces that appeared in later

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Teen Titans Earth One Hardcover Volume 02

    Original price was: $22.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Teen Titans Earth One Hardcover Volume 02

    Original price was: $22.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    To be revealed after WonderCon.

    3 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Batman Superman Hardcover Volume 05 Truth Hurts

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $15.00.

    Batman Superman Hardcover Volume 05 Truth Hurts

    Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $15.00.

    To be revealed after WonderCon.

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Supergirl By Peter David TPB Book 02

    Original price was: $29.99.Current price is: $15.00.

    Supergirl By Peter David TPB Book 02

    Original price was: $29.99.Current price is: $15.00.

    As Supergirl tries to get used to her dual life, she is confronted by villains like Silver Banshee, Despero, the Extremists and many more. Her biggest challenge: telling the Danvers and Kents about her powers. With everything changing, Supergirl undergoes an angelic transformation. Collects issues #10-20 and SUPERGIRL ANNUAL#2.

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Thief Of Thieves TPB Volume 01 (Mature)

    Original price was: $14.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Thief Of Thieves TPB Volume 01 (Mature)

    Original price was: $14.99.Current price is: $10.00.

    Conrad Paulson lives a secret double life as master thief Redmond. There is nothing he can’t steal, nothing he can’t have… except for the life he left behind. Now with a grown son he hardly knows, and an ex-wife he never stopped loving, Conrad must try to piece together what’s left of his life, before the FBI finally catch up to him… but it appears they are the least of his worries. Collects THIEF OF THIEVES #1-7.

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Walking Dead Alien Hardcover (Mature)

    Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $12.50.

    Walking Dead Alien Hardcover (Mature)

    Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $12.50.

    COLLECTED IN HARDCOVER FOR THE FIRST TIME! Originally only available on PanelSyndicate.com, this oversized hardcover features a story firmly set in THE WALKING DEAD comic book continuity by BRIAN K. VAUGHAN (SAGA, PAPER GIRLS) and MARCOS MARTIN (THE PRIVATE EYE, BARRIER).

    1 in stock

    Quick View
  • Sale!

    Walking Dead Heres Negan Hardcover (Mature)

    Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $12.50.

    Walking Dead Heres Negan Hardcover (Mature)

    Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $12.50.

    Who is Negan? Since his debut in THE WALKING DEAD #100, the charismatic psychopath has antagonized Rick Grimes, murdered his friend with a baseball bat wrapped in barb wire (which he calls ‘Lucille’), and led the Saviors into war against Alexandria and the neighboring communities. But who was he before society broke down? That question will be answered here, collecting the ‘HERE’S NEGAN!’ story originally serialized in IMAGE+ magazine.

    3 in stock

    Quick View
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty